Introductory special

29 08 2010

The Referral will include seemingly inane posts about shoes and TV, along with sport, politics, travel – and a glimpse, sometimes a purge, of my innermost thoughts and feelings – things I ought to be able to say to the people I am closest to, but can’t (or won’t) because I am a colossal fail in many respects.

These are my thoughts, my views, my words: not my employer’s; my family’s or friends. Sometimes I refer to real people by their real names; there are some people who will only ever be referred to by nicknames – not in an anonymous / pseudonymous tangle – but because they are long-standing stupid bloody nicknames: I mean, would you want to be called the Swiss Block of Cheese?

Keep reading The Referral for more.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

